By Series

Click cover image for blurb, excerpt, and buy links.

THE MAD, BAD HAMILTONS series (Entangled Indulgence contemporary romance)

  • Book One: The Millionaire’s Gamble – July 11, 2016
  • Book Two: (Zack) – early 2017
  • Book Three: (Cooper) – Spring 2017


THE CHASE BROTHERS series (Entangled Lovestruck contemporary romance) 

  • Book One: Five Things I Love About You (Crosby) – August 18, 2015
  • Book Two: For Seven Nights Only (Sawyer) – January 18, 2016
  • Book Three: The Three-Week Arrangement (Ethan) – April 4, 2016
  • Book Four: (Liam) – Fall 2016
  • Book Five: (Grady) – Winter 2016

 Sawyer TTWA cover

THE SINS OF SALEM SERIES (Entangled Scandalous historical romance)

  • Book One: Her Wicked Sin
  • Book Two: An Unexpected Sin
  • Book Three: The Sins of a Few




Comments greatly appreciated. Please say hello!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s