Tags

, , , , , ,

Welcome to the Midsummer’s Eve Giveaway Hop! There are over 100 participating blogs, so after you enter my giveaway, be sure to check out the others by clicking here.

GIVEAWAY CLOSED. Thank you all for your participation! Congratulations to Andie (abrennon09) who was chosen by rafflecopter as our winner for her “Free Entry.”

For this hop, I am giving away a $15 gift card to Amazon or Barnes & Noble (winner’s choice). Please enter via Rafflecopter by clicking here.

And while you’re here…

OPTIONAL: Adding a response to the following forms will not in ANY way increase OR influence your chances of winning the Midsummer’s Eve Giveaway Hop.

I am also looking for more reviews of my books (in particular on Amazon) so if you are willing to read one of my books and leave a timely, HONEST review, please sign up here. I will send out copies between now and the end of June. These will be sent in the order they are requested (quantities limited).

Street team now forming! Sign up for exclusive giveaways, advanced reader copies of my new releases, and other goodies available only to members. Click here to join.

And don’t forget to RETURN TO THE MIDSUMMER’S EVE GIVEAWAY HOP!