Tags

, ,

Welcome to the 2014 Easter Eggstravaganza Giveaway Hop! With over 120 participating blogs and a minimum prize value of $10, there are more than $1,200 in prizes up for grabs.

GIVEAWAY CLOSED. Thanks to all who entered, and congratulations to Courtney H, who was chosen by Rafflecopter as our winner!

Here, I’m giving away a $15 gift card to Amazon or Barnes & Noble, winner’s choice.

I’m running my giveaway via Rafflecopter, and if you’re not familiar with it let me assure you it’s super easy to use. You get one free entry (just leave a valid email so I may contact you if you win) and you can also enter by leaving a comment (just be sure to check the box on the Rafflecopter indicating you’ve entered.) If you’re on social media there are even more ways to enter, so get in here and let the party begin!

Thanks for stopping by, and good luck! Be sure to visit the other blogs for more chances to win.🙂

CLICK HERE TO ENTER $15 GIVEAWAY

CLICK HERE FOR MORE GIVEAWAYS