Tags

, ,

Welcome to the 2014 Lucky Leprechaun Giveaway! With over 100 participating blogs and a minimum prize value of $10, there are more than $1,000 in prizes up for grabs. Lucky, indeed!

Here, I’m giving away a $15 gift card to Amazon or Barnes & Noble, winner’s choice. (And something more…keep reading!)

HOP CLOSED! Congratulations to $15 GC Rafflecopter winner daisykr_99! And for all of my WONDERFUL commenters, THANK YOU! I’m still sending out ebooks, so if you indicated you’d like a copy of one of my books please watch your email throughout the upcoming week.🙂

I’m running my first Rafflecopter giveaway, but if you’re like me and barely know what the heck that is, never fear. You get one free entry (just leave a valid email so I may contact you if you win) and you can also enter by leaving a comment (just be sure to check the box on the Rafflecopter indicating you’ve entered.)

BUT WAIT! THERE’S MORE! (She says in her best infomercial voice.)

In addition to the $15 gift card prize, I will be giving away (via a random drawing) SEVERAL e-copies of my books. If you’d like a chance to win one, please leave a comment letting me know which one you’d most like to read and whether you prefer a Kindle or Nook copy. (This comment doubles as an entry for the $15 giveaway, too!) Eligible ebooks are HAWTHORNE (sweet romance), RUBY HILL (haunted asylum novella), and HER WICKED SIN (a not-so-wicked historical romance set during the Salem witch trials). If you don’t have a Kindle, you can download a free app for pretty much any e-device in existence by clicking here.

IF YOU ARE WILLING TO REVIEW ON AMAZON, please say so. You certainly don’t have to offer a review to win an ebook, but I’m going to give out a few extra copies to reviewers.

Now that I’ve muddled what should be something simple into a mess (hey, it’s what I do, LOL!), I’ll leave you to your entries. And when you’re finished here, be sure to visit the other blogs for more chances to win!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER $15 GIVEAWAY

CLICK HERE FOR MORE GIVEAWAYS