ETA: And they’re gone! You might find a straggler at one of the retail links, but I’m removing links from book titles since they’re no longer widely available. Thanks for looking, y’all!

Over the next few days most of my books will disappear from retail sites, so if you’ve considering grabbing any of my older titles, NOW is the time. Noble Romance is closing its doors and will pull all of its books, including the following of my backlist titles:

  • TIDE OF LIES
  • FAMILIAR LIGHT
  • UNFORGIVEN
  • RUN TO YOU
  • DOWN IN FLAMES

Once they’re gone they’re GONE. I will eventually re-release UNFORGIVEN, but thanks to a busy writing schedule it’ll be a few weeks at best. I have no idea when I’ll get to the rest of them. So if you’re interested, here are the links to my pages at the big e-tailers.

For more information on any of the books, click the title in the list up top or hit the navigation bar up top.

Have a fantastic day, everyone!