Tags

, , , ,

In February I launched a giveaway for bloggers willing to host a promo for my new romantic suspense LAST CALL. Anyone who posted was entered to win one of two $10 gift cards to be awarded today, April 1. With the help of random.org, I’m pleased to announce our two winners for Feb/Mar.

Kate Warren

Sandy Wolters

Congratulations, ladies! And for everyone else, thank you so very much for your support. Interested in getting in on the next giveaway? There’s still a chance to enter for April!

Join the April Giveaway for a chance at a $10 Gift Card

The Feb/Mar giveaway may be closed, but there’s still plenty of time to enter the April giveaway! If you’d like to post a promo for LAST CALL (blurb, excerpt, and buy links) and enter to win a $10 gift card to be awarded May 1, please email me (sarah at sarahballance dot com) or post a comment with your email address and I’ll send you the promotional materials for entry. Or you can pick them up from the original blog post here.