Tags

, , ,

Welcome to the Leap Into Books Giveaway Hop! The hop is hosted by I Am A Reader Not a Writer and co-hosted by Books Complete Me & Author Cindy Thomas, and with 150+ giveaways you’re sure to find something awesome to win. Let’s hope the luck starts right here!

**GIVEAWAY CLOSED** Thank you for your generous likes (and attempts to do so!) and all of your wonderful entries. Random.org has spoken and our winner is Cassandra Mccann. Congratulations, Cassandra!

The Giveaway

I am giving away a $10 gift card to Amazon or Barnes & Noble (winner’s choice) as well as the winner’s choice of any one of my ebooks to be delivered as a gift copy from Amazon or Barnes & Noble. 

To enter, please leave a comment with your contact info. (If you put your email address in the comment form, I will be able to see it. You do not have to post it publicly.) The only requirement for entry is to leave a comment,but I would also greatly appreciate if you’d click the Amazon “like” button for my new 99c release, LAST CALL, and/or my Amazon author page. (The like button isn’t always there. Amazon toys with us. *shakes fist at sky* Please know how much I appreciate your attempts, even if Amazon isn’t playing nicely.) If you enjoy my blog and want to be the first to learn of new giveaways and releases, consider following me (email box at the top of the sidebar) and liking me on facebook (“like” box a bit further down in the sidebar).

For 150+ more fantastic giveaways, click the image above or head to the linky list by clicking here to see all participating blogs.

VOID WHERE PROHIBITED. For full giveaway rules, please click here.

CLICK HERE TO RETURN TO THE BLOG HOP!