Tags

, , , , ,

Welcome to the Follower Love Giveaway Hop sponsored by I Am A Reader Not A Writer and co-hosted by The Reader’s Antidote. For this hop I am giving away a $15 GC for Amazon or Barnes & Noble (winner’s choice).

**HOP CLOSED** Thank you all for your entries, and big congratulations to Sarah H (2/5 @11:23), who was chosen by random.org as our winner!

To enter, please leave a comment with your contact info. (If you put your email address in the comment form, I will be able to see it. You do not have to post it publicly.) I would also greatly appreciate if you’d consider following my blog (email box at the top of the sidebar) and liking me on facebook (“like” box a bit further down in the sidebar) but the only requirement for entry is to leave a comment.

For 150+ more fantastic giveaways, head to the linky list by clicking here to see all participating blogs.

VOID WHERE PROHIBITED. For full giveaway rules, please click here.