Tags

, , , , ,

Welcome to the Dreaming of Books Giveaway Hop sponsored by I Am A Reader Not A Writer and co-hosted by Reviews by Martha’s Bookshelf. For this hop I am giving away a $10 GC for Amazon or Barnes & Noble (winner’s choice) AND a digital copy of one of my books (winner’s choice) to be sent as a gift copy directly from Amazon or B&N). One winner takes all.

Hop Closed! Congratulations to Maria (mmalavec), who was chosen by random.org at the winner!

To enter, please leave a comment with your contact info. (If you put your email address in the comment form, I will be able to see it. You do not have to post it publicly.) I would also greatly appreciate if you’d consider following my blog (email box at the top of the sidebar) and liking me on facebook (“like” box a bit further down in the sidebar) but the only requirement for entry is to leave a comment.

For 150+ more fantastic giveaways, click the image above or head to the linky list by clicking here to see all participating blogs.

VOID WHERE PROHIBITED. For full giveaway rules, please click here.