Tags

, ,

For the past year, I’ve offered a weekly giveaway open to those who subscribe to my blog by email. (Details are here if you’ve missed them). You guys have been awesome and I’m infinitely grateful for each and every one of you who follow along by email (and every other method!), and that will never change. I am happy, however, to announce a slight shift in the giveaway climate, and if you’re reading this, you’ll be among those most likely to benefit. (Yay!)

New Giveaways for 2013

I’d like to reward those of you who visit, welcoming my guests and offering your support and presence here, so 2013 will bring in bigger prizes you’ll have to “show up” to win. There’s no single method of entry or schedule of giveaways so a simple summary doesn’t exist, but I will say the blog post titles will be marked “giveaway” (or more likely “g!veaway” or some other alteration in an attempt to stay out of your spam folder) so you’ll still be able to tell at a glance there’s something up for grabs. I hope this won’t discourage you from visiting the other posts, but I’m all for making it as easy as possible for you to find what interests you most.

So, in short, stay tuned. I’m looking forward to some pretty awesome prize offerings in 2013, and I can’t wait to see who random.org chooses next!

For full giveaway rules, please visit the giveaways link at the top of my blog (it will soon be updated to reflect the changes outlined here). 

Recent Weekly Giveaway Winners

  • 11/23 debis126
  • 11/30 justjanhvi
  • 12/7 lasherjodi
  • 12/14 sedenomichelle
  • 12/21 wendyhatton
  • 12/28 spookycat72

Winners are contacted by email. If you are listed and have not gotten an email, please contact me at sarah at sarahballance dot com.