Tags

, , , ,

I don’t know about you, but my toes are cold and as much as I love this time of the year, I could go for some warm sand and a hot sun. As such, I’m thrilled to be a part of the DREAMING OF SUMMER Giveaway Hop hosted by I Am A Reader Not a Writer and Me, My Shelf and I. After you finish with your visit here, be sure to click the image for more HOT family-friendly summer giveaways.

**Hop Closed** Congratulations to Ana Eileen, who was chosen by random.org as our winner!

I’m giving away a copy of my ghost story sweet romance HAWTHORNE, which takes place during a hot, humid Louisiana summer. The winner may choose between Kindle or Nook gift copies or PRINT (which includes the international folks, as long as Amazon will ship to you for less than $15).

Easy Entry

To enter, simply leave a comment with your email address. A winner will be chosen with the help of random.org at the close of the hop. Though not required, I hope you’ll consider subscribing to my blog (the box is at the top of the left hand column) or liking me on Facebook, which can be done via the box in the sidebar or by clicking here.

HAWTHORNE by SARAH BALLANCE is a masterfully written short story that packs one hell of a punch. … There was such a huge twist at the end of this book that it left me stunned and speechless, literally staring at my Kindle with my hands clutching my head. ” – Sandy Wolters (read the full review)

HAWTHORNE | PARANORMAL ROMANCE

After a terrifying encounter with the unexplained, it took ten years and the news of her grandmother’s passing for Emma Grace Hawthorne to return to her childhood home.   She sought peace in saying a proper goodbye, but what she found was an old love, a sordid family history, and a wrong only she could right.

Living in the shadow of Hawthorne Manor, Noah Garrett never forgot about Emma Grace.  In a house full of secrets, his search for missing documents revealed a truth that could cost him everything.  What he found gave Emma the freedom to walk away from the mansion, her heart free and clear, but at what price to Noah?

READ AN EXCERPT | ASTRAEA PRESS | AMAZON KINDLE | B&N NOOK

Click here for more summer giveaways for the whole family!

The Fine Print

Void where prohibited. Open to everyone who can legally participate. No purchase necessary to win.  Again, VOID WHERE PROHIBITED. For more information about giveaways, click here.