Tags

, ,

‘Tis the season to be thankful, and to let you all know how very grateful I am for your readership I’m offering a $10 gift card up for one lucky entry. But first I’d like to thank I am a Reader Not a Writer and Tristi Pinkston for cohosting the hop – please swing by and give them a visit, where you’ll find over 150 other awesome giveaways.

**HOP CLOSED** Congratulations to Tiffany Sill, random.org’s pick for the win!

Easy Entry – International Giveaway

I’m giving away a $10 gift card to either  Amazon or Barnes & Noble, winner’s choice. To enter, please comment with your email address and you’ll be included in the random.org drawing at the close of the hop. I’d also greatly appreciate it if you’d like my Facebook page, which you can do so in the sidebar on the left or by clicking here. 

The Fine Print

Void where prohibited. Open to everyone who can legally participate. No purchase necessary to win.  Again, VOID WHERE PROHIBITED. For more information about giveaways, click here.

For more fabulous giveaways

Please click here to return to the full list of participating giveaways!