Tags

, , ,

Did You Know?

Every week I give away a $10 gift card to either Amazon or Barnes & Noble, winner’s choice, and there is only ONE way to enter: subscribe by email. Easy, right? But it gets BETTER! Once you subscribe, you are automatically entered every single week for as long as you remain an email subscriber. To enter, sign up using the subscription box at the top of the left hand sidebar. One entry today means one chance to win EVERY WEEK! That’s all there is to it–no, really, it’s that easy–but if you want the fine print, please click here.

Other Benefits for Subscribers

I offer a LOT of giveaways, and by subscribing you’ll be among the first to know about each and every one. I also keep almost all of my giveaways open to international addresses, and this does include paperbacks. (I am so thrilled to say my books have found their way to Ireland and Poland in just the last month!) Okay, enough yappin’. I know why you’re here. *wink*

Drumroll please …

This Week’s Winner

Congratulations to ilovebooksblog (9/28) and synlab1 (10/5), random.org’s choice for this week’s prize. Winners are announced here each week (most often on Saturday) and contacted via their winning email address, so keep an eye on my blog AND your email to claim your gift card.