Tags

, , ,

I can’t tell you all how honored I am to have Sandy Wolters here *actually* chatting with us! I guarantee by the time you finish watching this video you’ll feel like you know her and her books, and if you keep watching until the end you’ll find out how you can enter to win some goodies. After that, I hope you’ll help us carry the conversation into the comment section with your true tales of the paranormal.

Sandy is a talented writer, a gifted speaker, and a wonderfully generous person who gives so much of her time and herself for her fellow authors. I’ve personally read JUSTICE FOR EMILY and I *loved* it. I don’t think you’ll go wrong by adding any of her books to your TBR list, and with this personal introduction to each one, you just might have a hard time choosing which to read first. *grin*

Sandy, take it away!

8