Tags

, , ,

"This is a marvelous ghost story. The mystery, the suspense, the eeriness - all collaborate to weave a spell-binding tale . . . The story seamlessly flows to a shocking ending that is utterly brilliant." -- Coffee Time Romance

Who says Friday the 13th is unlucky? (Heck, personally I’ve always *loved* it, but no one ever said I was normal, lol.) That said, I have not one but TWO ways my U.S. readers can grab my paranormal romance HAWTHORNE in *print* for absolutely not cost (even shipping is free!). One way requires a bit of luck. The other? It’s yours for the taking! (And if you’re not in the U.S., stay with me. I’m going to give away an e-copy TODAY.)

TRY YOUR LUCK – GOODREADS GIVEAWAY

If you want a chance to win HAWTHORNE, simply go here and sign up for the GoodReads giveaway. You must have a U.S. shipping address to enter this time, but in the future I will open giveaways to other countries. The giveaway ends May 11, but now is a *fantastic* time to enter because if you are anything like me, you’ll totally forget, LOL! Click here for details or to enter.

OR GET IT NOW … FOR FREE!

HAWTHORNE is eligible for Amazon’s 4-for-3 promotion, which means if you buy four books or other eligible home and garden items, the lowest priced item is free. And because HAWTHORNE is eligible for free shipping (with $25 or more of qualifying items), you can easily get the print copy at absolutely no cost to you. Everything you need to know can be found on Amazon — click here.

AN INTERNATIONAL GIVEAWAY

I don’t want to leave you guys out (it is Friday the 13th, after all — a GOOD day!) so here’s the scoop. If you are *not* in the U.S. and would like to win an e-copy of HAWTHORNE (PDF, Kindle, or Nook files) please mention that in your comment. I will choose a winner or two and update the post when the giveaway ends.

ENTER THE GOODREADS GIVEAWAY | CHECK IT OUT ON AMAZON

All methods of acquiring HAWTHORNE for free are subject to the individual rules and conditions of GoodReads and Amazon. Please check their respective links for full details.

Have you read HAWTHORNE? Would you recommend it to a friend?