Tags

, , , ,

Be among the first to see the cover and blurb of my new romantic suspense LAST CALL! Click image.

As promised, I have a BIG announcement to share with you all today.

BIG. (Hint > thattaway >)

Together with my dear friend Elaina Lee (who, frankly, did all the work) I am THRILLED to announce the creation of For the Muse Publishing. I think the best way for me to introduce FTMP is by sharing this passage from the website:

Real life romance doesn’t follow a formula. Neither do we.

For the Muse Publishing’s sensual, character driven romances don’t fit the mold – they tear through it. Thick with smoldering tension, our stories reach to the heart of our characters to bring readers to the edge with the kind of side-splitting humor, gripping suspense, and thrilling romance one can only achieve by breaking the rules. 

Our sexy, unforgettable stories will leave you breathless, fulfilled. Yearning for more.

Because real romance isn’t about sex . . . it’s about passion. 

Let us introduce you to ours.

And I’d like to do exactly that by inviting you to visit For the Muse Publishing. You’ll be among the first to get a sneak peek of the debut releases coming this spring, which include a FANTASTIC romantic comedy from Elaina Lee (seriously, you’ll laugh out loud – people will start to stare) and my brand new romantic suspense LAST CALL. (It’s the second one on the home page). Check it out – let me know what you think!

CLICK HERE TO VISIT FOR THE MUSE PUBLISHING

TO SEE ELAINA LEE’S GALLERY OF CUSTOMIZABLE, PRE-MADE BOOK COVERS, CLICK HERE.

*For the Muse Publishing is not accepting submissions.