Did you know if you subscribe to my blog by email, you are automatically entered in my weekly gift card giveaway? Full details are here. This week’s winner is ashleylittlehandprints(etc). Congratulations!

**GIVEAWAY CLOSED** And because there were only five entries, they ALL win! Check your email, ladies! Thank you. ;c)

BIG, BIG NEWS! . . . coming Monday. Yes, that’s a tease, but it’s also a 100% legitimate tease because there’s BIG NEWS coming Monday! *grin* I can’t wait to tell you about it, but it’s not just *my* news, so I have to wait for the big unveiling before I can show it off. Monday’s post will be a fun one, so I hope to see you here.

***Giveaway***

Throughout the month of January, I am touring with my new romantic thriller, FAMILIAR LIGHT. I know most of you seeing this already know all about it, but that doesn’t mean you shouldn’t have any fun so I have a giveaway just for you: If you have not yet grabbed a copy of FAMILIAR LIGHT and want one, leave a comment below telling me why you’d like to read it (and please consider leaving a review on Noble, Amazon, or Barnes & Noble). If you DO have a copy of FAMILIAR LIGHT, you still get to play—just let me know which of my other books you’d like to read and tell me why. At the end of January, random.org will choose TWO winners. Be sure to specify which giveaway you’re entering when you comment!

one winner will receive (1) PDF copy of FAMILIAR LIGHT

one commenter gets (1) PDF copy of a backlist title, winner’s choice

Contest ends January 31 with prizes to be awarded February and is open to readers everywhere.

Familiar Light Blog Tour Schedule

If you’d like to follow along the FAMILIAR LIGHT blog tour, here are the stops. Some come with giveaways of their own! (*nudge, nudge*). I will update the stops with direct links as they come up, so check back often!

  • 01.26.2012 – FAMILIAR LIGHT excerpt @ Simplistic
  • 01.25.2012 – Interview @ Lila Munro
  • 01.24.2012 – Interview @ Review’s by Molly
  • 01.20.2012 – Interview @ You Gotta Read
  • 01.18.2012 – Interview @ Books N Kisses
  • 01.17.2012 – FAMILIAR LIGHT excerpt @ Riverina Romantics
  • 01.16.2012 – Interview @ As the Page Turns
  • 01.13.2012 – Interview @ W. Lynn Chantale’s
  • 01.12.2012 – Interview @ Laurie’s Interviews*
  • 01.12.2012 – FAMILIAR LIGHT excerpt @ Hysperia Loves Books
  • 01.10.2012 – Interview @ For the Love of Reading
  • 01.06.2012 – Interview @ Cocktails and Books
  • 01.05.2012 – Interview @ Everyday is an Adventure
  • 01.04.2012 – FAMILIAR LIGHT Excerpt @ Books Read N Makeup Done (not archived)
  • 01.03.2012 – Interview @ Lindsay’s Scribblings
  • 01.02.2012 – Review and excerpt @ Me & Reading

NOTE: All dates except the ones noted with (*) were arranged by Sizzling PR.

To see a full list of all of my interviews and appearances, please click here.