Tags

, , , ,

From sensual to sexy, there's something for every reader in this anthology from some of Noble Romance's most exciting authors! Now available in PRINT - click image for details.

YES! My novella FAMILIAR LIGHT is now available in print as part of the Timeless Desire Collection anthology! But first …

I’m stumbling in here today with a bad head cold, photoless for those of you hoping to see a picture of my kidlet this year. (Look for that on Saturday, 12/31). I’m also late in announcing the weekly winner for Friday, 12/23, so I’ll do that now.

Gothiclove95@etc, come on down!

Your email address was randomly chosen by random.org as the winner of a $10 Noble Romance gift card or a $5 Amazon gift card, winner’s choice. Everyone else hoping to be eligible for the next giveaway, great news! It’s super easy. Simply subscribe to my blog *by email* and you’ll be entered every week so long as you remain a subscriber. :c) And by the way, I’m probably going to start announcing winners on Saturdays, but all  other giveaway details remain the same.

And, finally, the headline. I’m pleased to let you all know FAMILIAR LIGHT, as part of the Timeless Desire collection, is now available in PRINT! The anthology, featuring m/f romance from six Noble Romance authors, can be purchased from Amazon by clicking here. It’s a whopping 438 pages, but feel free to enjoy it one story at a time. :c)

Hope everyone is enjoying the holidays! I’ll see you here tomorrow with a fab new-to-me author with a super sexy holiday read. In the meantime, I’m going to take some Nyquil so who knows how long I’ll remain conscious, LOL. Have a great night!