Tags

, , , , ,

"This is one night you'll never forget" - M_Mackinnon (in a reader review left at Noble Romance) - click image for more!

Hi, all! I hope you’ll forgive me the lack of the review post yesterday, as we were buried in Thanksgiving (which is a totally fabulous place to be). I hope everyone who celebrated had a wonderful holiday. Maybe I can even make it a little better, because for some of you, I have some good news. *grin* Without further ado, I’d like to offer my congratulations to the following winners of $5 gift cards to Noble Romance:

Amy S @ amysmith98(at)etc

for commenting on my Nov 22 spot @ Brita Addams

Andrea I @ ainfinger(at)etc

for commenting on my Nov 23 spot @ JS Wayne

Patricia @panthers.ravens(at)etc

for commenting on my Nov 23 spot @ Ren’s Bloggin’ About

Congratulations to each of these winners, all chosen by random.org. And if you didn’t make the list, there’s still one more day of the tour left, along with several chances to win . . . including one to grab the grand prize brand new Kindle courtesy of Noble Romance. For every tour blog post on which you comment with your email address, you will gain a new entry for the Kindle and other overall prizes, so stick around! Hope to see all next week!