Tags

, , , ,

Now's the TIME to grab your copy of HC Brown's newest masterpiece! Click image for details.

Welcome to week 3 of the Noble Authors Timeless Desire Blog Tour! My guest today is the lovely H.C. Brown, who is not only a best-selling author, but the mastermind behind the Noble Blog tour. I mean, seriously, you’ve met us all by now. Would YOU want the job of keeping us on task? NUH-UH! But HC does it and does it well, and it’s an honor to have her here with us.

Welcome, HC! We’re digging into author back story here, so tell us about yours. Have you always wanted to be an author?  Briefly describe your path.

Yes, I’m a story teller. I studied English Language and Literature to make this dream come true.

You can’t beat that background! Which one of your own titles has had the greatest impact on you personally?  As an author?

Betrothed to the Enemy because this was my first book published with Noble Romance. The guidance I received and still receive from Jill Noble for my work has changed my life.

I have to agree, Jill is amazing. (And, just speaking from my own experience and what she’s had to put up with from me, she must have the patience of a SAINT.) What was your most embarrassing moment?  Details are good!

Getting dumped by a wave, my bathing suit dragged off to my knees and the voice of the lifeguard coming over the loud speaker. “The lady with the blue bathing suit and bare ass raise your hand if you need assistance.”

OMFG! I am LAUGHING. (Um, sorry.) Like it’s not bad enough, throw in the loud speaker! I can’t imagine how that wasn’t it, LOL, but I’ll ask anyway: Describe your most vivid childhood memory.  Would you like to revisit that time in your life?

We lived in a three-story 18C house in London with rambling garden paths. I can remember walking those paths with my teddy bear looking for faeries. I left that house when I turned three but that memory is so precious to me . . . I still believe in faeries J

Holy wow. *I* am in love with your childhood memory. That sounds a-MAZE-ing! When you first moved away from home (and I hate to think you ever had to leave the house in London), what was your place like?

I left home when I married, and we lived in an apartment in Brisbane, Australia. It was small, and the landlord was an asshole.

Ergh. But the Australia part sounds fantastic! LOL. Speaking of home, what are your favorite things about writing for Noble Romance?

The NR family, Jill, the editors, the authors. I have made many friends at Noble Romance.

And have written many best sellers! Let’s take a look at your new release with Noble (and readers, you can click here to see all of HC’s Noble titles).

TIME TO LIVE

Seth Bannock is living a lie. Nothing in his life is working out. He likes women . . . he respects women . . . but when he tries to kiss a woman and she does that tongue thing, he wants to spew.

Confused by his body’s reaction to the men at his gym, Seth seeks help from the only gay club he knows—Floggers. Is the man crazy? Seeking answers, the sweet, vanilla virgin marches into the BDSM club to speak to the owner, Rio Knight.

Realization that he has been on the wrong team all his life comes in the form of a six-foot-seven Adonis by the name of Matt Duffey. Instantly attracted to the leather-clad alpha male, Seth must leave his old life behind and embrace his newfound sexuality

Seth thought his life had complications before he met Matt, but nothing comes close to the rollercoaster ride in the big dom’s arms.

BUY LINK

HC, thanks so much for being here and sharing such great tidbits from your life. It’s been a pleasure. Readers, check out HC’s linkage below, then don’t forget to comment *with your e-mail address* for a chance to win one of several great prizes, including a brand new Kindle! Then follow the tour button or the link below to the next stop on the tour for even MORE chances to win!

H.C. Brown Links & Bio

WEBSITE | BLOG | NOBLE ROMANCE

H.C Brown is a multi published author of, Historical, Paranormal, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, BDSM, Time Travel, Action Adventure and Contemporary Romance.

“I write tender erotic romance, with Male/ Female, Male/Male and ménage…always with a happy ending.”

NEXT STOP ON THE NOBLE BLOG TOUR LOOP
VISIT BONUS BLOGS FOR MORE PRIZES