Tags

, , ,

Just in case anyone has torn their eyes away from my bee-yoo-tiful cover to see what I’ve written over here, I want to give major props to Fiona Jayde. She’s created all of my Noble covers to date, and I happen to think she did an amazing job with this one! FAMILIAR LIGHT comes out October 17 in a single title release as part of the Noble Romance Authors Blog Tour “Timeless Desire” collection. (Say that five times fast!) Here’s a peek at the blurb:

Seven years of longing comes down to just one night.

Laney Kent returns to Barrier Shoals hoping to reunite with her first love, Bridger. She anticipates his reception might be chilly, but what she doesn’t expect is to become the victim of a deadly obsession . . . or that this night with Bridger could be her last.

Bridger Jansen tangled a lot of sheets trying to forget about Laney, but his heart knew what the rest of him refused to admit: he could love no one else. He’s determined not to forgive her for leaving him without explanation, but when he fails to protect her from a viscous attack, the person he can’t forgive just might be himself.

I know, I know. October 17th seems like light years away, but you can bide your time with my brand new release, UNFORGIVEN. The reviews have been fabulous <nudge, nudge>. Wanna check it out? Click your venue of choice: NOBLE ROMANCE | AMAZON

And before you go, I’d like to congratulate sj9***@gmail.com for winning my weekly giveaway–winner’s choice of a $10 gift certificate to Noble Romance or $5 to Amazon. If you’d like to enter, all you have to do is subscribe to my blog *by email.* For full details, click here.

Thanks for being here! I’ll see you all on Wednesday. ;c)