Tags

, , ,

Well, folks, it’s a wrap!  Elaina and I have finished our world tour but the giving has NOT ended!  Elaina’s TO URN HER LOVE and my HAWTHORNE are still available with all proceeds going for disaster relief. Please consider buying a copy for yourself and another for a friend! (For your convenience, links are listed below).

And while I’m hitting you up for stuff, here’s a reminder. If you have not yet subscribed to my blog via email, now is the time to do it.  I’m celebrating my upcoming September release with a BIG giveaway, and the ONLY way to enter is to be an email subscriber.  BUT before I tell the world about that, I’ve going to draw a name from my current list of subscribers.  That’s my little way of thanking those of you who have been here all alone–I hope you all know how much I appreciate you!  Everyone subscribed by the end of August is eligible for the first giveaway, and subscribing is easy. On my blog, look to your left for the subscription box.  *Don’t forget to verify your subscription to be eligible!  I normally post about four times a week and will NOT use your email address for evil. You may unsubscribe at any time, but I wouldn’t recommend it because …

Beginning in September, there will be WEEKLY WINNERS of eCASH. You must subscribe to my blog by email to win! (Heck, it’s the ONLY way to win!)

Now, on to some winners!  Congratulations to the following lucky folks:

Amy E.

WINNER OF A $10 GIFT CARD

Rue

WINNER OF A PDF FROM MY BACKLIST

Cassie

WINNER OF A PDF FROM ELAINA’S BACKLIST

If you missed the promo period, I have good news: you can still score some goodies! We still have some freebies available (while supplies last) for anyone who has purchased either of these titles. Request yours to keep, or share it with a friend. Both of these titles will continue to benefit disaster relief through the end of 2011, so grab a copy for yourself and Kindle gift one to a friend. It’s a gesture you can both feel fantastic about!

TO URN HER LOVE | GoodReads | Amazon
HAWTHORNE | GoodReads | Amazon