Tags

, , ,

Week three has come to an end and we have WINNERS!  But before I divulge our lucky trio this week, I have some insider information for you.  If you have not yet subscribed to my blog via email, now is the time to do it.  I’m celebrating my upcoming September release with a BIG giveaway, and the ONLY way to enter is to be an email subscriber.  BUT before I tell the world about that, I’ve going to draw a name from my current list of subscribers.  That’s my little way of thanking those of you who have been here all alone–I hope you all know how much I appreciate you!  Everyone subscribed by the end of August is eligible for the first giveaway, and subscribing is easy. On my blog, look to your left for the subscription box.  *Don’t forget to verify your subscription to be eligible!  I normally post about three times a week and will NOT use your email address for evil.

Now, on to some winners!  Congratulations to the following lucky folks:

Nat

WINNER OF A $10 GIFT CARD TO AMAZON.COM

Diana Bell

WINNER OF A PDF FROM MY BACKLIST

Gabrielle B.

WINNER OF A PDF FROM ELAINA’S BACKLIST

Thanks to everyone for their comments, reviews, and love for our stories–my HAWTHORNE and Elaina’s TO URN HER LOVE.  I don’t mind speaking for both of us when I say we sincerely appreciate your support.  And if you enjoyed our stories, please tell a friend.  It’s for a great cause: 100% of the profits are forwarded from the publisher to benefit disaster relief victims.  Whether you share your thoughts by word of mouth or by leaving a review on Amazon or GoodReads, you are helping us help others.  That, my friends, ROCKS!

TO URN HER LOVE | GoodReads | Amazon
HAWTHORNE | GoodReads | Amazon