Tags

, , , ,

HAWTHORNE released two weeks ago, and I can honestly say I’ve never received so much feedback in such a short period of time.  Thank you all for making this such an exciting time, and doing it all in the name of charity makes it so much better.  If you’ve already read TO URN HER LOVE and HAWTHORNE, scoot over the Astraea Press and check out some more of their charity titles by clicking here.

Meanwhile, we’ve reached the end of week two of four weeks of giveaways.  I’m pleased to announce the following winners:

Tonette M. Joyce Skube

WINNER OF A $10 GIFT CARD TO BARNES & NOBLE

Karen C.

WINNER OF A PDF FROM MY BACKLIST

Melissa MacKinnon

WINNER OF A PDF FROM ELAINA’S BACKLIST

Ladies, we’ll be in touch!  Thanks to everyone for your support, and I hope you’ll continue to spread the word about HAWTHORNE and TO URN HER LOVE. Remember, we have free gifts for ANYONE who would like one (while supplies last).  Just email me at sarah at sarahballance dot com for yours!

If you’d like to stay on top of other appearances with more chances to win the $10 prize for next week, please friend me on FACEBOOK or follow me on TWITTER.  You can also like my FAN PAGE.  Hope to see you, well, everywhere!  Have a great hump day (and you can take that anyway you’d like, LOL).

HAWTHORNE
BUY LINK | AMAZON KINDLE | GOODREADS REVIEWS | EXCERPT
TO URN HER LOVE
BUY LINK | AMAZON KINDLE | MORE INFORMATION