Tags

, , , ,

You guys are awesome!  The feedback on HAWTHORNE has been incredible–even if a great many of you have mentioned poking me sharp objects at its conclusion–and I can’t tell you how much I appreciate your support.  My peep Elaina Lee, author of TO URN HER LOVE, and I have goodies for those of you who have grabbed copies of either of our titles.  If you’d like one, all you have to do is ask and we (or the USPS) shall deliver.  And please tell a friend about this great cause!

We’ve reached the end of week one and have scoured the comments from our blogs and guest blogs.  I’m please to announce the following winners:

Lisa Alexander-Griffin

WINNER OF A $10 GIFT CARD TO AMAZON.COM

Sherry Gloag

WINNER OF A PDF FROM MY BACKLIST

Krystal Wade

WINNER OF A PDF FROM ELAINA’S BACKLIST

Ladies, we’ll be in touch!  Thanks to everyone for your support, and I hope you’ll continue to spread the word about HAWTHORNE and TO URN HER LOVE.  I’ll meet you here Friday for another behind the scenes glimpse of these charity titles.  If you’d like to stay on top of other appearances with more chances to win the $10 prize for next week, please friend me on FACEBOOK or follow me on TWITTER.  You can also like my FAN PAGE.  Hope to see you, well, everywhere!  Have a great hump day (and you can take that anyway you’d like, LOL).

HAWTHORNE
BUY LINK | AMAZON KINDLE | GOODREADS REVIEWS | EXCERPT
TO URN HER LOVE
BUY LINK | AMAZON KINDLE | MORE INFORMATION