Tags

, , , , , ,

WHEW!  Week four has come to a close – as has the Noble Romance Authors Blog Tour – and you know what that means, don’t you?  Prizes!  I’ve got three prize packs to give away this week, plus I’m going to share the news of the final $20 voucher winner and, yes … (okay, okay, quit nagging) the $100 grand prize winner for the gift certificate to EDEN FANTASYS.  (HEY!  You guys are totally skipping ahead to the end of my post, aren’t you?  I told you all, I can see you!)

Alright, that’s enough ado-ing.  Here are my winners this week!

Gabrielle

for commenting on my April 20 blog with guest H.C. Brown:  tote bag, keychain, calendar magnet, cover magnet, bookmarks, & cover flats

Erika

for commenting on my April 27 blog with J.S. Wayne:  t-shirt, keychain, cover magnet, bookmarks, & cover flats

Ciara

for commenting on my April 28 blog with guest Mindy MacKay:  t-shirt, keychain, calendar magnet, cover magnet, bookmarks, & cover flats

The next two prizes are from the tour (not from me personally) but I’m going to help spread the word!

Winner of a $20 gift certificate courtesy of Noble Romance is…

Carrie-Lynn!

Hope that helps with that TBR list, girl!

And – cue the drum roll – the winner of the $100 grand prize to EDEN FANTASYS is …

MARA B!

Congratulations, Mara!  I think I saw you all over the place – you enjoy that fabulous prize!  Carrie-Lynn and Mara, you’ll hear from our sponsors soon.  Everyone else, check your email–I’ll be in touch soon so I can get those prizes in the mail.

Thanks to everyone for your participation!  I feel like I’ve made a few new friends this month, and I’m so grateful to know each and every one of you.  Thanks again to our tour sponsors NOBLE ROMANCE and EDEN FANTASYS – they helped make this happen so please pay them a visit and show them your support (click images below).  And here’s a scoop:  Noble Romance is giving away a TON of prizes in May – including a KINDLE – so hang out with them for details and another epic chance to win!  Click here to find Noble Romance on Facebook.