Tags

, , ,

Week 3 of the Noble Authors Blog Tour is coming to a close – all that’s left to do is hand out some prizes, ya’ll!  Congratulations to the following folks who commented on my blog or one of my guest appearances.

Tracey D

for commenting on my April 19 guest spot with Indigo:  t-shirt, keychain, calendar magnet, cover magnet, bookmarks, & cover flats

Ann

for commenting on my April 19 blog with guest Bianca:  t-shirt, keychain, calendar magnet, cover magnet, bookmarks, & cover flats

C Zampa

for commenting on my April 20 guest spot with Mindy:  t-shirt, keychain, calendar magnet, cover magnet, bookmarks, & cover flats

Lucy Felthouse

for commenting on my April 20 blog with guest Justine:  tote bag, keychain, calendar magnet, cover magnet, bookmarks, & cover flats

Want one of your very own?  I have three more prize packs to give away, so stay tuned for my dates on April 27 and 28.  Comment on each NABT blog stop with your email address for a chance to win prizes from all tour authors and you’ll also qualify for the grand prize $100 to EDEN FANTASYS!

Congrats to my winners, and I hope to see everyone out there on the tour!