Tags

, , ,

The Noble Romance Authors Blog Tour is winding down for week 2 and I do believe it’s time to put my feet and RELAX!  Maybe I’ll actually crack open a book, you think?  No?  You want to know what I brought you?  Okay, okay … settle down.  Here’s the prize list.

Dawn Staniszeski

for commenting on my April 12 guest spot with Bianca:  tote bag, keychain, calendar or cover magnet, bookmarks, & cover flats

Andrea I.

for commenting on my April 12 blog with guest J.S. Wayne:  t-shirt, keychain, calendar magnet, cover magnet, bookmarks, & cover flats

Melissa Pickering

for commenting on my April 13 guest spot with Cherie:  t-shirt, keychain, calendar or cover magnet, bookmarks, & cover flats

Hira Hasnain

for commenting on my April 13 blog with guest Indigo Skye:  tote bag, t-shirt, keychain, calendar magnet, cover magnet, bookmarks, & cover flats

Congratulations to all of our winners!  (Check your e-mail, guys.)  EVERYONE is still eligible for the $100 grand prize from EDEN FANTASYS, so keep those comments coming.  The tour continues next week with MORE prizes, so be sure to comment on NABT posts for another chance to win!  Thank you all for the awesome showing, and good luck to you!