Tags

, , ,

Do I hear a drumroll in the distance?  (Oh, nevermind. That’s probably the kids running around.)  Well, fanfare or not, I’ve got lots of winners to announce!

Allure Van Sanz

For commenting on my April 5 guest spot at HC’s blog:  t-shirt, keychain, calendar magnet, cover magnet, bookmarks, & cover flats

Jean P

For commenting on my April 5 guest spot at The House of Elyot:  t-shirt, keychain, cover magnet, bookmarks, & cover flats

Jen B

For commenting on my April 5 blog with guest Cherie De Sues:  t-shirt, keychain, calendar magnet, cover magnet, bookmarks, & cover flats

Mara

For commenting on my April 6 guest spot at Gianna’s blog:  t-shirt, keychain, cover magnet, bookmarks, & cover flats

Carrie-Lynn

For commenting on my April 6 blog with guest Gianna Simone:  t-shirt, keychain, calendar magnet, cover magnet, bookmarks, & cover flats

And the winner of a $20 gift e-card to Amazon is …

Lucy Felthouse!

Congratulations, Lucy!  Enjoy that awesome prize courtesy of NOBLE ROMANCE.

And congratulations to all of my week one winners!  Keep an eye on your email – I’ll be in touch so I can get those prizes to you. ;c)  There will be more prizes as the blog tour continues next week, and don’t forget the grand prize of $100 from EDEN FANTASYS will be awarded at the end of the tour!