Tags

, ,

Yesterday – and for the first time in two weeks – words poured.  LOVE that!  I only managed about 700, but that was the first time I’ve hit triple digits in a while, so forgive the cartwheels.  I’m totally inspired all over again, and that’s a fantastic place to be.  ;c)

And if you’re not in such a fantastic place, I’ve got great news.  This April some of your favorite Noble authors are setting off on a blog tour to end all blog tours.  What makes it so fab, you ask?  Well, if the chance to get to know these authors doesn’t bowl you over, the prizes will.  There are some FANTASTIC prizes, and lots of them with LOTS of winners!  We’ll link our blogs to make it easy to comment to win (and trust me, you are SO going to want to comment to win.)   Details – including a prize list – forthcoming.  ;c)