Tags

, , , , ,

I’ve had a fantastic news day!  First, Sonya Clark talked me into divulging a secret or two on her website in a new interview.  While I was over at her place *almost* behaving myself, Sheriff Wyatt Reed loitered right from the pages of RUN TO YOU and caused  a bit of a ruckus in a first-ever character interview.  Then RUN TO YOU got a kick-booTAY review over on Miz Love Loves Books.  All in all, it was a great freaking day to get out of bed!  Check ’em out!

Interview hosted by the fabulous Sonya Clark – CLICK HERE

Wyatt Reed’s misbehavin’ in a character interview over at What Here Shall Miss – CLICK HERE

A heckuva write-up by guest not-a-reviewer C. Zampa at Miz Love Loves Books – CLICK HERE

Now, happy updates happily updated, I am off to finish the next scene of my new romantic suspense.  There are a couple of folks on the floor, and one of them is about to get played.  I swear I LOVE this job! ;c)