Tags

, , ,

Yesterday I tweeted a line about book release day being crazier than the average one spent homeschooling six children.  Today, I second that.  I STILL haven’t managed to update everything needin’ updating, but oh, what a problem to have!

If you’re hanging with me, consider yourself much appreciated.  Here are a couple of noteworthy RUN TO YOU related links I’d LOVE for you to check out.

Check out the first EVER interview for RUN TO YOU:  CLICK HERE

Learn the TRUE story behind the story – romance turns to murder (and something about sperm):  CLICK HERE

Finally, don’t forget about your chance to win $25!  To enter, grab a copy of RUN TO YOU and flip through the virtual pages until you get to the end of chapter 8.  EMAIL ME at sarah at sarahballance dot com with the last sentence of chapter 8 and you will be entered to win $25 in e-cash – it’s that easy!  One entry per person, please, and get those answers to me by 12/19 so you can be sure your name will be in the virtual hat for the drawing on 12/20.

Read the first chapter of RUN TO YOU for free!  Click HERE and then on the excerpt tab.