Yes, folks, I’m not above the lowly bribe to get your attention, so listen up!  I’m guest blogging over at Dawn’s Reading Nook about what makes me CRAZY about being a writer, and if you comment with a valid e-mail address you are automatically eligible to win a $10 e-gift card to Amazon.com.  Leave your comments by Sunday night to ensure you’ll make the drawing, which takes place on Monday, September 27.

Here’s your chance to take a scary glimpse inside my head AND you get to pick on me (with my blessing, unless that takes the fun out of it – in which case “how DARE you?” LOL).  Throw in a chance to win $10 and, well, why are you still sitting here … you should be getting your bootay over to Dawn’s Reading Nook!

CLICK HERE TO GET THERE!

UPDATE! Congratulations to Elizabeth (kewlliz)!  She was randomly selected by DRN as the winner of the $10 e-gc to Amazon.  I’d tell her not to spend it all in one place, but, well, you know….  LOL.  Thanks so much to everyone for your support and comments!   (See the official winner announcement here.)