Nope, not here.  Head over to Authors Promoting Authors and check out my new interview.  If you leave a comment TODAY – that’s Monday, August 23 – you will be entered to win a $10 e-gift card from Amazon.com.  The winner will be announced Tuesday, August 24th so get your booty – or your browser – to APA and show me some love!  There are all kinds of cool ways to spend an Amazon gift card – new undies, spray paint … my book.  <clears throat>.  Seriously, guys, you can get whatever you want with that $10 and the odds of winning are excellent.  Let me see you there!  I’ll update here with the winner’s name after it’s announced on APA. 

As a side  note, I have to tell you the story behind the $10 gift card.  I have an awesome support group of friends – most of whom I’ve never met in real life – who are always first in line at every interview and net appearance I make.  They already have a copy of my book – they’re THAT supportive – so I wanted to do something to make this commenting gig fun for them.  So this idea goes out to those of you who’ve had your copy of DIF for weeks but keep showing up anyway.  I love you guys!

Click here to see my all NEW interview  material on APA – you won’t read this anywhere else!

UPDATE:  Congratulations to Carlene Rae Dater!   Her name was randomly chosen by “Random Chooser” (clever!) as the winner of the $10 e-gc to Amazon.  See the official posting here.