Thanks to Cherie DeSues for the banner!

I’m thrilled to say my new interview is live on Naughty Novelists, and one lucky commenter will win a PDF copy of my new release, Down in Flames!  If you’re wavering at the idea of checking this one out, let me share a couple of things that make it special.  First, my photo is there.  It’s HUGE.  In fact, I’m pretty sure it can be seen from outer space.  And unless you happen to follow me on twitter, you won’t find that mug shot with my name anywhere else.  Second, there’s a sneak preview of my second novel and you won’t find that anywhere else, either.  So head on over and say hello, and good luck!

8/15/10 UPDATE:  Congratulations to Lisa Alexander-Griffin!  Her name was randomly selected from the commentors to win a free PDF copy of Down in Flames.  The contest is now closed – thank you to everyone for the support!

Naughty Novelists Interview screen shot

Naughty Novelists Interview

Naughty Novelists Interview