If you’ve been dying to read my hot new release (of course you have!) but haven’t been as enthusiastic about parting with your hard-earned cash, head on over to Moonlight, Lace and Mayhem to check out my new interview.  One lucky Moonlight commenter will win a PDF copy of Down in Flames.  After all, the only thing better than crushing on super hottie and resident bad boy Jack Gellar is doing it for free!

PLUS, If you saw me on Simply Sexy Stories you know things get SMOKIN’ between Jack and Molly, but underneath it all is the kind of romance dreams are made of.  When you stop by Moonlight, Lace and Mayhem you’ll have a chance to see their sweeter side with an all new, beautifully poignant excerpt you won’t find anywhere else.

The contest runs for a limited time, so get there fast and leave a comment for your chance to win!  Click to see my interview at Moonlight, Lace and Mayhem now!

UPDATE:  Congratulations to Angela Nichelle!  Thanks so much for leaving your comment to my interview at MLM.  I hope you enjoy your free copy of Down in Flames!