Tags

, , , , , ,

Click image for a list of more than 200 giveaways for book lovers!

It’s Leap Day! We’re hanging out here, celebrating with the Leap Into Books Giveaway Hop, which is sponsored by I Am a Reader, Not a Writer and Jinky is Reading. Since it’s such an *un*usual day, I’m going to do something a bit different than my usual giveaway. This time, YOU get to pick your prize!

**HOP CLOSED** Congratulations to Maya (mayafloriayasmin), who was chosen by random.org as our winner!

WHAT YOU CAN WIN

Your choice of any of my published books in either PDF or Kindle gift formats. (See titles below). **BONUS** If you win and are also an **email subscriber** to my blog, you will also receive a $5 gift certificate to Amazon or Noble Romance (winner’s choice). You MUST be an **email subscriber** at the time of the random drawing to take place at the close of the hop. To subscribe, please use the email subscription box at the top of the left hand sidebar. You must confirm your subscription to be eligible. *All email subscribers are automatically entered in each of my weekly gift card giveaways. For full details and privacy info, click here.

HOW TO ENTER

To enter, simply leave a comment with your email address. To be eligible for the gift card bonus, you must subscribe to my blog **by email** using the subscription box at the top of the left hand sidebar AND confirm your subscription.

AVAILABLE TITLES

For more information on each book, click the cover image or click here to go to my website.

       

Click here to rejoin the hop, and thanks for visiting!